Bat and Tree Winners

Thanks to everyone for commenting on my bloggerversary post, it was definitely a fun topic to discuss.  =)

Without further ado, here are the lucky winners:

The Armored Bloodwing goes to…

Armored Bloodwing

…Cain!  Congrats!

And the two Blossoming Ancients go to…

Blossoming Ancient

Jojo and Lyss!  Congrats to you both!

I will be sending out the prizes soon, once I can track you guys down, except Lyss of course, lol

I also tallied all the responses and Marvel came out of top with eight superheroes selected and DC was second with four.  Wonder Woman was the most picked superhero with three and I still can’t believe Slice picked a character from the My Little Pony universe, lol.

Congrats to all the winners!

16 responses to “Bat and Tree Winners

  1. yayy Cain, yayy Jojo, $%#$%^%# Lyss. Err yayy Lyss I always forget i should be nice to the people who have access to people who would gladly stab me for no reason!

  2. Ahhh yayyy! Thanks & gratz to the other winners! Erm… I have a slight issue though and I already have the Blossoming Ancient – I never expected to win eek :S

    • Lol, no worries Jojo, you get choose another pet from the store that you don’t already have. If you have all of them, I have some other TCG pets you can choose from too.

      • Ah cool :D that’s superb. I don’t have all of the pets from the store so it’s all gravy :) having said that I’d equally accept a TCG pet (which is also fairer given the crappy exchange rate).

  3. Pingback: Direhorn Surprise | The Crimson Hammer

Leave a Reply

