Da Claw and Da Bug

The pet RNG gods took pity on my soul this weekend and Brann gave me enough of the right fragments to finally discover the final archaeology pet in my journal, da Crawling Claw!

Crawling Claw

To celebrate this moment, I’ve compiled a few other famous “claws”:

Bruce Lee vs. Han with his claw

Inspector Gadget’s Dr. Claw

Toy Story and “the Claw”

Wolverine and his claws

And speaking of gods, I didn’t realize how close I was to solving a certain Nerubian artifact, so I used my leftover crates to discover da Blessing of the Old God, which is a cool on-use item that transfers you into a Green Qiraji Battle Tank for 20 seconds.

Blessing of the Old God

Not quite the “bug” I was looking for, but I’ll take it.  =)

Brann is safe from punting…for now.  Let’s hope I don’t have to wait as long to solve this, lol.

13 responses to “Da Claw and Da Bug

  1. Wow grats on the Crawling Claw! I love that Blessing of the Old God – who doesn’t want to be a giant bug?

    Too bad it doesn’t last for at least a couple of hours. Wouldn’t it be fun to do a raid where everyone is a giant bug? Get it? Giant Bugs? Raid? Hahahaha…okay so I need more coffee.

    • Thanks Bo! I agree with you, I wished the “bug buff” lasted longer. At first, I thought that it lasted at least a couple minutes like some of the others. So I took my time setting up my screenshot and then poof, gone. And it was on a 10 minute CD! So I battled a couple rare pets around the area until I could use it again, lol.

      I think it would be awesome if I could clear HoF as a Qiraji Pally Tank!

  2. Pingback: POW! BOFF! THWACK! BONK! | The Crimson Hammer

Leave a Reply

