WarFare Theater: The King’s Purchase

XSINTHIS1.

.

.

.

XSINTHIS2

.

.

.

.

XSINTHIS3.

.

.

.

XSINTHIS4

This was my Furtive Father Winter gift to Xsinthis of The Golden Crusade.  I also gave him a pair of Landro’s favorite mini raid pets to boot.  The event was put together by Akabeko of Red Cow Rise and there was a pretty good turnout.  I had a lot of fun putting this together for Xsinthis, it has definitely been a while since I last made a WarFare Theater post.  Hopefully this will kickstart more of these in the future, lol.

16 responses to “WarFare Theater: The King’s Purchase

  1. Just thought I’d stop by and let you know how much I enjoyed your gift, it always amazes me how talented some people are ^_^ Also the pets you gave me are going to make a great addition to my pet journal, thank you :)

    • No problem! This was my first FFW and I really enjoyed my time with it, both giving and receiving gifts. Glad you enjoyed the pets, hurry and get them to level 25, lol.

    • Coming up with the ideas is the easy part; putting it together and getting the little guys to cooperate with you for a pose is where it gets tricky, lol. I’m still gonna try to post these more often =)

Leave a Reply

