Update to the PvP Weekend Update – Guess what…..

Arv and Adoe give the Alliance….Two Thumbs Down!

…..I LOVE EFFIN’ GILNEAS!!!! LMAO!!!

So Lyssi made a comment on my last post about how she was listening and watching Slice, Adoe and me tearin’ it up in Gilneas Sunday night and how she almost gave up Skyrim to PvP with us.  Well, I guess she sent Skyrim home packing for the night cause she surprised me and joined the three of us in some more PvP awesomeness Monday night.  Slice healed his ass off and Lyssi, Adoe and I blew up Alliance ass all over the place.  We had one match where we were behind and managed to come back at the last second to steal an almost guaranteed Alliance victory and won by less than 100 points.

Do you know who I am? I’m the Jugger Not, bitch!!!

We flirted with another Battle for Gilneas Perfection, but missed it again by mere seconds.  But we made our own perfection; of the 8 games we played, we won all of them!  Woot Woot!  I think Lyssi has just solidified herself as our fifth for 5s for MoP!  Congrats, lol! =)  Thanks again guys for another awesome PvP night!

One more thing before I end this update, Adoe had found the PvP vendor last night in Area 52 in the Netherstorm that sold old gear and weapons from past PvP seasons.  Tonight, he showed me his new transmogged bow which I believe he may have had in the past, the Vengeful Gladiator’s Longbow.  He then told me to check out another weapon that would look good with my Snow Knight set, the Vengeful Gladiator’s Greatsword.  I picked it up since I was already Honor capped and I think I’ve found my new favorite transmog PvP sword.  Thanks Adoe!

Snow Knight with Vengeful Gladiator’s Greatsword

6 responses to “Update to the PvP Weekend Update – Guess what…..

  1. Dude, my epic fight at the lighthouse was insane! I don’t think I even had a healer and they just couldn’t kill me!

    Taking on 5-6 people at once, man this must be what a gang bang feels like.

Leave a Reply

